top of page

Wed, 23 Aug

|

Angel Trust

Angel Trust Cook With Books

Free cooking, activities, and games for kids in the Summer holidays

Registration is closed
See other events
Angel Trust Cook With Books
Angel Trust Cook With Books

Time & Location

23 Aug 2023, 10:00 – 15:00

Angel Trust, Belvedere House, Kingsway, Bishop Auckland DL14 7JN, UK

About The Event

Love food? Love books? Well we have something exciting for you!

Join us for Angel Trust Cook with Books, our FREE activity and cooking sessions in the summer holidays.

Each session will be based around a favourite children’s book using ideas to make a healthy lunch or snack. Ever wondered what dragons eat? Or if fish really have fingers? Come along to our sessions and find out! There will be taste testing, cookery, recipe making, and much more! Each day will include an hours physical activity guaranteed to work up an appetite.

Funded by Bishop Auckland and Shildon Area Action Partnership through the Fun and Food County Durham initiative.

Tickets

  • Mon 24th July - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Tues 25th July - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Wed 26th July - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Mon 31st July - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Tues 1st August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Wed 2nd August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Mon 7th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Tues 8th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Wed 9th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Mon 14th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Tues 15th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Wed 16th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Mon 21st August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Tues 22nd August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Wed 23rd August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Mon 28th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Tues 29th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
  • Wed 30th August - 1x Child

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

Loading...

Thank you for your patience

bottom of page