top of page

Mon, 07 Aug

|

Angel Trust

Angel Trust Cook With Books

Free cooking, activities, and games for kids in the Summer holidays

Registration is closed
See other events
Angel Trust Cook With Books
Angel Trust Cook With Books

Time & Location

07 Aug 2023, 10:00 – 15:00

Angel Trust, Belvedere House, Kingsway, Bishop Auckland DL14 7JN, UK

About the event

Love food? Love books? Well we have something exciting for you!

Join us for Angel Trust Cook with Books, our FREE activity and cooking sessions in the summer holidays.

Each session will be based around a favourite children’s book using ideas to make a healthy lunch or snack. Ever wondered what dragons eat? Or if fish really have fingers? Come along to our sessions and find out! There will be taste testing, cookery, recipe making, and much more! Each day will include an hours physical activity guaranteed to work up an appetite.

Funded by Bishop Auckland and Shildon Area Action Partnership through the Fun and Food County Durham initiative.

Tickets

  • Mon 24th July - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 25th July - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 26th July - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 31st July - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 1st August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 2nd August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 7th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 8th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 9th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 14th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 15th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 16th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 21st August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 22nd August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 23rd August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 28th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 29th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 30th August - 1x Child

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

Loading...

Thank you for your patience

bottom of page